Associazione

Associazione Italiana Sommelier – Sardegna

Via San Tommaso d’Aquino, 18
Torre Arancio – Monreale
09134 Cagliari (CA)
tel. e fax 070 6402316

segreteria@ais-sardegna.it
ais.sardegna@pec.it

Presidente

Sommelier Roberto Dessanti

Via P.ssa Iolanda 23
07100 Sassari (SS)
tel. 347 0168788
presidente@ais-sardegna.it

Segretario

Sommelier Franco Melis

segreteria@ais-sardegna.it

Delegati

Cagliari

Sommelier Tiziana Cossu

Piazza Settimio Severo 3
09042 Monserrato (CA)
tel. 392 4548785
cagliari@ais-sardegna.it

Gallura

Sommelier Attilia Medda

Via Jacopo della Quercia 10
09026 Olbia (OT)
tel. 0789 57692 – 339 1253000

gallura@ais-sardegna.it

Nuoro

Sommelier Professionista Francesco Deriu

Viale della Repubblica 178
08100 Nuoro (NU)
tel. 347 3717417

nuoro@ais-sardegna.it

Oristano

Sommelier Giuseppe Recupero

Via Casula 24
09170 Oristano (OR)
tel. 347 1463584

oristano@ais-sardegna.it

Sassari

Sommelier Pier Paolo Fiori

Via Enzo 25
07100 Sassari (SS)
tel. 349 7143127

sassari@ais-sardegna.it